COMME des FUCKDOWN




Just another outfit collage made by me. I just felt like writing in english today, maybe because of that stupid fucking essay we had to write today in school. I don't know what flew into me, all I know is that either I'm really screwed or I did just another great job.. Only time will tell. As with most things. 

I'm longing for summer, or spring atleast. Be able to wear skirts, and dresses again, and most of all my platforms I've put away for this season. In 4 days it's christmas and I'm not even that excited. And in one way I'm really glad we get our break now, but at the same time I will be so bored, as on most of my free time. Bored and restless, which isn't the best combination. Well, that's about it. Yep. 


Kommentarer


Postat av: Rebecca.

Vart är väskan och kjolen ifrån?! Supersnygga!

2012-12-20 @ 17:56:57
URL: http://followingtheeye.blogg.se

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

Mailadress:

Blogg/tumblr:

Kommentar:

Trackback